I have decided to make a blog so that I have somewhere to write about politics, music, so forth instead of just stuff I normally write in here.  Here is the link: http://thoughtsonvarioussubjects.blogspot.com.  I will continue writing on xanga as well.  This is just a little something extra.


I am leaving for Grand Rapids tonight.  My great grandpa died on sunday and I am going to attend his funeral.  He was in his late 80’s, so he had a pretty long life.  Right now I don’t really feel anything about his death, but when confronted with a lost family member you don’t always know how to feel or when you will be hit by the effects.  We’ll see what happens at the funeral.


dave

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

